Building emergency information

Building coordinators

Building Coordinator Telephone Email
Bechtel Engineering Building Paula Zamora (510) 664-4914 pzamora@berkeley.edu
Berkeley Way West Roxanna Infante (510) 643-3257 roxanna@eecs.berkeley.edu
Blum Hall Reginald Madison (707) 333-1604 rmadison007@berkeley.edu
Cory Hall Logan Baldini (510) 384-8914 baldini@berkeley.edu
Davis Hall Jacquelyn Garcia (510) 642-1276 jacquelyn.garcia@berkeley.edu
Etcheverry Hall Reginald Madison (707) 333-1604 rmadison007@berkeley.edu
Hesse Hall Mike Neufer (510) 642-3427 neufer@berkeley.edu
Hearst Memorial Mining Building Jennifer Teverbaugh (510) 643-1582 jennifert@berkeley.edu
Jacobs Hall Joey Gottbrath (510) 664-7565 joeygottbrath@berkeley.edu
McLaughlin Hall Paula Zamora (510) 664-4914 pzamora@berkeley.edu
O’Brien Hall Jacquelyn Garcia (510) 642-1276 jacquelyn.garcia@berkeley.edu
Shires Hall Jené Madison (510) 365-4405 jmadison@berkeley.edu
Soda Hall Scott McNally (510) 917-3511 mcnally@berkeley.edu
Sutardja Dai Hall Domenico Caramagno (510) 664-4302 dcaramag@berkeley.edu

Building emergency plans

PDF downloads; CalNet login required

Training: Workplace safety program (CalNet login required)