Bioengineering class registration instructions

To help plan your next semester, BioE's faculty are offering voluntary advising hours to meet with you about planning your next steps here at BioE in Berkeley. Note: advising is voluntary for all Bioengineering students. Students will not be blocked from enrolling in Spring 2019.

Faculty advising will be from today, Oct 2 thru Friday, Oct 12. Please review and take advantage of these additional office hours! 

If you have any questions regarding enrollment or these advising hours, please contact Marisela Loza at. 

 

Bioengineering Undergraduate Faculty Advisers

For Spring 2019 Enrollment Group Meetings

 

Adviser

Date & Time

Location

Email

I. Conboy

 

Oct 2, noon-1pm
Oct 12, 11am-noon

Both meetings in B108 Stanley

iconboy@berkeley.edu

S. Conolly

 

Oct 3 2:30p-3:30p
Oct 10, 2:30p-3:30p

Both meetings outside 340 HMMB

sconolly@berkeley.edu

J. Dueber

Oct 5 & Oct 12
2:30-3:30pm

Both meetings in EBB Lobby

jdueber@berkeley.edu

 

D. Fletcher

 

Please email to schedule an appointment

608B Stanley Hall

dfletcher@berkeley.edu

T. Head-Gordon

Oct 4, 5:00p-6:00p
Oct 9, 5:00p-6:00p

Both meetings in 274 Stanley Hall

thg@berkeley.edu

K. Healy

 

Oct 2, 1:30p-3:30p
Oct 9, 1:30p-3.:30p

Both meetings in 370 HMMB

kehealy@berkeley.edu

A Herr

Oct 3,10:15-11:15am

Oct 9,12:30-1:30pm

Oct 3 in 321 Stanley
Oct 9 in 221 Stanley

aeh@berkeley.edu

I Holmes

Oct 4, 12pm-1pm
Oct 9, 2pm-3pm

Both meetings in 374C Stanley

ihh@berkeley.edu

T. Johnson

(must sign up via google calendar – see below)

Oct 4, 10:30a-12:30p
Oct 11 12:30pm-3pm

Both meetings in 418 HMMB

tdj@berkeley.edu

S. Kumar

 

Oct 8, 11a-12p
Oct 9, 11a-12p

Both meetings in 274A Stanley

skumar@berkeley.edu

S.W.  Lee

 

Oct 2, 9:30a-10:30a
Oct 9, 9:30a-10:30a

B108 Stanley

leesw@berkeley.edu

D. Liepmann

 

Oct 3, 4:00p-6:00p
Oct 11, noon-1:00p

482 Stanley (10/3)
321 Stanley (10/11)

liepmann@berkeley.edu

G. Marriott

 

Oct 8, 1:00p-2:00p
Oct 10, 1:00p-2:00p

Both meetings in 427 Stanley

Marriott1@berkeley.edu

A. Streets

Oct 8, 3:00p-4:00p
Oct 9, 3:00p-4:00p

Both meetings in 308A Stanley

astreets@berkeley.edu

 

M. Vandsburger

Oct 12 1-3pm

281 HMMB

moriel@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

*For appointments with Professor Terry Johnson, please sign up for one of the “Faculty Advising Slots” here: (note students will need to be signed into their Berkeley account)
 https://calendar.google.com/calendar/selfsched?sstoken=UVBiTmFLRExaZ1ZpfGRlZmF1bHR8OTBiMzRmNTdjYTA1OTYwYWQ2OTgwYzBiMmQ1ZjFjMDY