Who is my ESS adviser?

ESS adviser assignments are based on major. Undeclared students see adviser Kathy Barrett until declaration of their majors.

Bioengineering: see Joey Wong, joeywong@berkeley.edu

Civil Engineering: see Jane Paris, jparis@berkeley.edu

Electrical Engineering & Computer Sciences:
A-J: see Bryan Jones, bkjones@berkeley.edu
K-O: see Monica Bernal, monicab@berkeley.edu
P-Z: see Olivia Chan, oychan@berkeley.edu

Energy Engineering: see Chaniqua Butscher, chaniqua@berkeley.edu

Engineering Math & Science: see Olivia Chan, oychan@berkeley.edu

Engineering Physics: see Bryan Jones, bkjones@berkeley.edu

Environmental Engineering Science: see Olivia Chan, oychan@berkeley.edu

Industrial Engineering & Operations Research: see Jane Paris, jparis@berkeley.edu

Materials Science & Engineering: see Monica Bernal, monicab@berkeley.edu

Mechanical Engineering
A-O: see Chaniqua Butscher, chaniqua@berkeley.edu
P-Z: see Kathy Barrett,
kbarrett@berkeley.edu

Nuclear Engineering: see Chaniqua Butscher, chaniqua@berkeley.edu

Joint majors: see Kathy Barrett, kbarrett@berkeley.edu

Double majors: Student's Choice

Undeclared engineering: see Joey Wong, joeywong@berkeley.edu

Limited (Education Abroad visitors): see Chaniqua Butscher, chaniqua@berkeley.edu